Mitglieder der Verbandsversammlung
(10. Amtsperiode 2019-2024)

Jörg Aeckerle

SPD
Forellenweg 8,
97922 Lauda-Königshofen
joerg.aeckerle@aeckerle-holzbau.de

Andrea Babic

Fraktion B'90/Grüne/ ÖDP/ Die Linke
Bonfelder Str. 49/1,
74078 Heilbronn
Tel.: 0173/8469567
andrea-babic@live.com

© Marc Weigert

Gerhard Bauer

Landrat
CDU
Landratsamt Schwäbisch Hall,
Münzstr. 1, 74523 Schwäbisch-Hall
landrat@lrasha.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Martin Blessing

Bürgermeister
Die Freien
Haller Str. 1,
74532 Ilshofen
Tel.: 07904/702-10
martin.blessing@ilshofen.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Markus Bock

Bürgermeister
Die Freien
Heerstr. 54,
74429 Sulzbach-Laufen

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Claus Brechter

Bürgermeister
CDU
Mathildenbadstr. 60,
74206 Bad Wimpfen
Tel.: 07063/53-110
brechter@badwimpfen.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Herbert Burkhardt

FWV
Römerstraße 102,
74078 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/280223
herbertburkhardt@yahoo.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Dr. Anna Christ-Friedrich

SPD
Bahnhofstraße 9/1,
74072 Heilbronn

Martin Diepgen

Erster Bürgermeister
CDU
Stadt Heilbronn, Dezernat II
Marktplatz 7,
74072 Heilbronn
dezernat2@heilbronn.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

© Foto Ulmer, SHA

Dr. Walter Döring

FDP
Auf dem Klingenberg 29,
74523 Schwäbisch Hall

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Roland Ehrmann

AfD
Hadergasse 8,
97990 Weikersheim

Karl Eichele

SPD
Adalbert-Stifter-Str. 2,
74405 Gaildorf,
Tel.: 0171/4032796
karl.eichele@gmx.de

Thomas Einfalt

Bürgermeister
FWV
Gemeinde Hardthausen a.K.
Lampoldshauser Str. 8,
74239 Hardthausen am Kocher
Tel.: 07139/4709-10
t.einfalt@hardthausen.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Klaus Engel

Die Freien
Gängele 34/1,
74564 Crailsheim
Tel.: 07951/44349
engel-rvhnf@gaengele.de

Reinhard Frank

Landrat,
CDU
Landratsamt Main-Tauber-Kreis,
Gartenstr. 1,
97941 Tauberbischofsheim

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Anja Frey

Fraktion B'90/Grüne/ ÖDP/ Die Linke
Völkleswaldweg 5,
74420 Oberrot
Tel.: 07977/292
voelkleswaldhof@t-online.de

Timo Frey

Bürgermeister
CDU
Friedlandstr. 12,
74177 Bad Friedrichshall
Tel.: 0171/3332104
Fax: 07136/832142
timo.frey@friedrichshall.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Hanspeter Friede

SPD
Erlenweg 24,
74177 Bad Friedrichshall
friede@Kabelbw.de (priv.)
hanspeter.friede@friedrichshall.de (gesch.)

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Udo Glatthaar

Oberbürgermeister
CDU
Stadt Bad Mergentheim
Bahnhofplatz 1,
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel.: 07931/57-1011
oberbuergermeister@bad-mergentheim.de

Manfred Hebeiß

Bürgermeister
CDU
Rathaus Neudenau
Hauptstraße 27,
74861 Neudenau
manfred.hebeiss@neudenau.de

Georg Heitlinger

FDP
Im Zitterich 8
77031 Eppingen

Markus Herrera Torrez

Oberbürgermeister
SPD
Mühlenstraße 26
97877 Wertheim
Tel.: 09342/301100
oberbuergermeister@wertheim.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Steffen Hertwig

Oberbürgermeister
SPD
Marktstraße 18,
74172 Neckarsulm
Tel.: 07132/35200
steffen.hertwig@neckarsulm.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Klaus Holaschke

Oberbürgermeister
FWV
Stadtverwaltung Eppingen
Marktplatz 1
75031 Eppingen
Tel.: 07262/920-1112
k.holaschke@eppingen.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Herbert Holl

Baubürgermeister a.D.
CDU
Untere Gasse 30,
74564 Crailsheim-Ingersheim

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Ralf Kälberer

ÖDP
Am Berg 4,
74906 Bad Rappenau
Tel.: 0162/4122004
ralfkaelberer1@web.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

© Wigwam

Catherine Kern

Fraktion B'90/Grüne/ ÖDP/ Die Linke
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Straße 9
74613 Öhringen

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Claudia Kern-Kalinke

Fraktion B'90/Grüne/ ÖDP/ Die Linke
Felsenweg 25,
74532 Ilshofen
Tel.: 07904/941037
kern-kalinke@t-online.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Brunhilde Klingler

SPD
Baumgartenweg 10,
74589 Satteldorf
Tel.: 07951/467312
Tel.: 0171/2044618

Christfried Krause

AfD
Bartenmühlenweg 8,
74585 Rot am See
Tel.: 07955/1369
christfriedkrause@web.de

© Fotostudio Libelle

Gerd Kreiter

Bürgermeister
FWV
Goethestraße 5,
74912 Kirchardt
Tel.: 07266/208-10
gerd.kreiter@kirchardt.de

Christian Kremer

Bürgermeister
Die Freien
Stadt Boxberg,
Kurpfalzstr. 29,
97944 Boxberg
Tel.: 07930/6050
christian.kremer@boxberg.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Alexander Krüger

Bürgermeister
FWV
Kellergasse 1,
74223 Flein

Andy Kümmerle

Bürgermeister
CDU
Marktplatz 2,
74677 Dörzbach
Tel.: 07937/9119-0
andy.kuemmerle@doerzbach.de

Peter Lemke

FWV
Hohenlohestr. 18,
74635 Kupferzell
Tel.: 07944/8600
huplemke@t-online.de

Frank Menikheim

Bürgermeister
FWV
Möhlerplatz 9,
97999 Igersheim

Harry Mergel

Oberbürgermeister
SPD
Stadt Heilbronn,
Marktplatz 7,
74072 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/56-2000
oberbuergermeister@heilbronn.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

© Akzente Fotostore, HN

Dr. Albrecht Merkt

CDU
Hauptstr. 6,
74081 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/507126
Merkt-Albrecht@t-online.de

Nico Morast

Bürgermeister
CDU
Heilbronner Str. 54,
74252 Massenbachhausen
Tel.: 07138/9712-23
nico.morast@massenbachhausen.de

Johannes Müllerschön

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen/ÖDP/Die Linke
Alte Saline 1,
74254 Offenau
Tel.: 07136/4280
johmuellerschoen@nexgo.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Dr. Matthias Neth

Landrat
CDU
Landratsamt Hohenlohekreis
Allee 17,
74653 Künzelsau
Tel.: 07940/18-200
matthias.neth@hohenlohekreis.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

© www.nicolehafner.de

Marlene Neumann

Fraktion B'90/Grüne/ ÖDP/ Die Linke
Hieberstraße 11,
74076 Heilbronn
Tel.: 0178/1002504
marleneneumann@hotmail.de

Karl Michael Nicklas

Bürgermeister
FWV
Schlossstr. 20,
74632 Neuenstein
Tel.: 07942/10525
km.nicklas@neuenstein.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Florian Palka

AfD
Orffweg 10,
74193 Schwaigern
florian.palka@afd-bw.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Maximilian Palm

Fraktion B'90/Grüne/ ÖDP/ Die Linke
Unteres Tor 8,
74189 Weinsberg
max.palm@web.de

Detlef Piepenburg

Landrat
CDU
Landratsamt Heilbronn,
Lerchenstr. 40,
74072 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/994261
detlef.piepenburg@landratsamt-heilbronn.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Wolfgang Rapp

Bürgermeister
SPD
Klostergasse 5,
74248 Ellhofen
Tel.: 07134/9199966
wolfgang.rapp@ellhofen.de

Fritz Rehm

SPD
Alte Schulstr. 10,
74635 Kupferzell-Rüblingen

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Albrecht Rudolf

FDP
Liebfrauenbrunnstr. 16,
97956 Werbach

Eberhard Schell

FDP
Kilianstraße 13,
74831 Gundelsheim

© David Haas Viastudios

Michael Schenk

FDP
Römerstraße 8,
74629 Pfedelbach
Tel.: 07949/2168
michel.schenk@t-online.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Georg Schlenvoigt

Oberbürgermeister a.D.
SPD
Adelheidsruh 36,
74564 Crailsheim

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Rotraut Schmalzried

Fraktion B'90/Grüne/ ÖDP/ Die Linke
Rieslingstraße 13,
74348 Lauffen a.N.

Thomas Schmidt

AfD
Münzstraße 74,
74613 Öhringen
thomas.schmidt@afd-hohenlohe.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Anja Schmidt-Wagemann

Bürgermeisterin
Die Freien
Hauptstraße 2,
74579 Fichtenau
Tel.: 07962/892-70
a.wagemann@fichtenau.de

Joachim Scholz

Verbandsvorsitzender
Oberbürgermeister a.D.
CDU
Regionalverband Heilbronn-Franken,
Am Wollhaus 17,
74072 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/62100
info@rvhnf.de

Dirk Schwientek

AfD
Mauserstraße 33,
74081 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/506417
dschwientek@afd-fraktion.hn

Katharina Seher

SPD
Zabergäustraße 10,
74630 Ilsfeld

Wolfgang Stein

CDU
Aalbachstraße 29,
97877 Wertheim
Tel.: 09342/301-150
buergermeister@wertheim.de

Björn Steinbach

Bürgermeister
FWV
Bürgermeisteramt Lehrensteinsfeld
Ellhofener Str. 2,
74251 Lehrensteinsfeld
Bjoern.Steinbach@Lehrensteinsfeld.de

Ralf Steinbrenner

Bürgermeister
FWV
Egerlandstr. 1,
74211 Leingarten
Tel.: 0151/11325802
ralf.steinbrenner@leingarten.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Gordon Stotz

AfD
Auweg 5,
74861 Neudenau

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Wolf Theilacker

Fraktion B'90/Grüne/ ÖDP/ Die Linke
Hermann-Hesse-Str. 24/1,
74074 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/8989259
wolf.theilacker@gmail.com

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Stefan Thoma

Bürgermeister
CDU
Marktplatz 11,
74189 Weinsberg
Tel.: 07134/512100
stefan.thoma@weinsberg.de

Thomas Tuschhoff

Bündnis 90/Die Grünen/ÖDP/Die Linke
Otolfstr. 19,
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel.: 07931/8438
tuschhoff@gruene-mgh.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Wolfgang Vockel

Bürgermeister a.D.
CDU
Fichtenweg 25,
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
w.vockel@gmx.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Armin Waldbüßer

Fraktion B'90/Grüne/ ÖDP/ Die Linke
Gartenstr. 8,
74182 Obersulm
Tel.: 07134/3246
Tel.: 07134/18417
arminwaldbuesser@web.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Petra Weber

Bürgermeisterin
Die Freien
Hindenburgplatz 4,
74572 Blaufelden
Tel.: 07953/88410
petra.weber@blaufelden.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Rolf Weibler

CDU
Wengertstr. 8,
74626 Bretzfeld-Siebeneich
Tel.: 0172/8667742
rolf@weinbau-weibler.de

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Nico Weinmann

Mitglied des Landtags (MdL)
FDP
Von-Witzleben-Str. 12,
74074 Heilbronn

Mitglied im Planungsausschuss

Joachim Weller

Bürgermeister a.D.
FWV
Schulstr. 20,
74199 Untergruppenbach
Tel.: 0172/7259555
info@abschied-planen.de

Peter Wieser

Fraktion B'90/Grüne/ ÖDP/ Die Linke
Leingasse 4,
75031 Eppingen
Tel.: 07262/5473
pe.wieser@gmx.de

Friedrich Zahn

Fraktion B'90/Grüne/ ÖDP/ Die Linke
Unterroter Str. 7,
74405 Gaildorf
Tel.: 07971/7980
friedrichzahn@t-online.de

© Foto Turtschan

Ute Zoll

Bürgermeisterin
CDU
Im Lehen 38,
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
Tel.: 07907/877-10
ute.zoll@vellberg.de